Carretera a El Salvador Km. 16.5, Fraijanes | +502 66241818 | info@cig.edu.gt

Directorio Institucional

Académico

PrePrimaria

preprimaria@cig.edu.gt

Primaria

primaria@cig.edu.gt

Secundaria

secundaria@cig.edu.gt

Administrativo

Administración

colegiointernacionaldeguatemala@cig.edu.gt

Recepción

info@cig.edu.gt

Recursos Humanos

rrhh@cig.edu.gt

Uniformes

uniformes@cig.edu.gt

Rutas de Bus

bus@cig.edu.gt

Biblioteca

biblioteca@cig.edu.gt

Deportes

deportes@cig.edu.gt

Bodega

bodega@cig.edu.gt

Medios

medios@cig.edu.gt

Admisiones

admisiones@cig.edu.gt